NJ Hunger Prevention Advisory Committee Membership

Gina Adams
Volunteers of America Delaware Valley

Shawn Sheekey
Camden County Board of Social Services

Kathleen DiChiara, Co-chairperson
Community Food Bank of NJ

Rosemary C. Gilmartin
Interfaith Food Pantry

Vesta Godwin Clark
St. James Social Services Corporation

Susan Jones
Henry J. Austin Health Center

Barbara Miceli
Middletown Municipal Welfare

Natasha Johnson
Department of Human Services, Division of Family Development
(For Acting Commissioner Elizabeth Connolly)

Chip Paillex, Co-chairperson
America's Grow-A-Row

Sheldon Presser
Advocates for Children of NJ 
(For Cecilia Zalkind)

Pat Swartz
Department of Community Affairs
(For Acting Commissioner Charles Richman)

Rose Tricario
Department of Agriculture 
(For Secretary Fisher)

Other HPAC Links:

History and Reports to the Legislature

Related Legislation

Footer logo united Footer logo other